点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
7.7
设施
8.5
员工
8.8
性价比
8.0

点评

    QIYUAN
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月22日
    服务感觉一般,和以前住的东京同价位酒店差距感觉蛮大。
    位置房间都还可以
    JoyceWU1011
    cn

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年7月19日
    员工都很好,酒店不好找,房间很小。给的客房挨着洗衣房,窗户外面是个平台,感觉不安全。早餐种类非常少,但水果切的块还算大,日本吃水果蔬菜很难!来过就知道。客房清洁的还可以,但浴缸清洁不彻底,不太干净。设施比较老旧,连水都不给,也没有保险柜。
    早餐种类非常少,但水果切的块还算大,日本吃水果蔬菜很难!来过就知道。
    Li
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月1日

    满意

    房间相对大,床也大,早餐丰富
    ghostworm
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日
    房间有点小。
    地理位置很好,有公共的微波炉和自动售货机。
    习习
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SHULING
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月14日

    很好

    订了头天和第三天的酒店,第二天也可以寄存行李,很方便。前台服务态度也很好。
    WANYUN
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月30日
    Staff don’t understand English
    Big room Excellent breakfast A bit far from train station
    Sam
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月10日

    Ok value if you like walking

    The walls were pretty thin so we could hear everything in neighbouring room and the hallway. It wasn't conveniently located for the subway (at least a 10 min walk to the nearest station). Also not within walking distance to anything interesting unless you like high end shopping.
    Well mantained and nice lobby. Staff were also nice and helpful when needed. The automated check-in and out machines were convenient.
    Trienani
    id

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月29日
    There is no foods for moslem. The room was small
    The hotel location near some special places that had to visit in Osaka.
    Wilf_Laboren
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月17日

    Business Hotel, good for a city break.

    This is a business hotel, with all the bits and pieces that someone coming to Osaka for work needs. It is not the most spacious room I've had, but not the smallest either, it was ok. Not a place to stay for more than three nights on a city break. Saying that, it has good connections to two underground stations and a stone throw from one of the most exclusive avenues that Osaka has for shopping and by that I mean, Louis Vuitton, Vivienne Westwood and so many other shops I'm scared to eve look at. The price was right and the facilities spot on, the buffet breakfast included in the price catered mainly for Japanese customers, but a picky westerner could still set himself for the day.
    Alexander Lowery
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月14日
    Breakfast was adequate but not my favorite during my trip to Japan.
    Helpful staff, good service overall.
    Michael
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月9日

    Great hotel with facilities to match, bit of a walk for food

    Location could have been better, had to search around a bit for easy access food though there are convenience stores nearby for small stuff.
    Room was a good size, clean and well kept. Staff were very friendly, even when we asked for a large number of coathangers while we caught up washing. The coin laundry was great and very handy, only 300 yen for a wash, 100 for dry per half hour. Train station is a 8-10 min walk though you have a couple of lines to choose from.
    Sirikarn
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gal
    il

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    SoonMeng
    sg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MariaBurke
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月10日

    Would stay again for sure, location and staff were great!

    The room was always too hot. When we tried to open a window or put some aircon on to cool the room down a bit, it did not work. We would wake up sweating. Break fast was good but got boring after the 4th day. Needs more fruit.
    The location was amazing to anyone into shopping, a 15 minute walk to Dontonbori, Orange street and various cool op shops. Trains were very close, could walk to Yotsubashi or Shinsaibashi station. Room was good size.
    SoonMeng
    sg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tokuhiro
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评