후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.7
편안함
8.6
숙소 위치
7.7
시설
8.5
직원
8.8
가격 대비 가치
8.0

후기

    DONGEUN
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 7월 27일
    다른 도시의 다이와로이넷에비해 싱글룸의 방 크기가 작군요.
    조용하고 편안했습니다
    DOHEE
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Yuni Jeong
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 1월 10일
    생각보다 위치가 멉니다. 숙소 근처에 이것저것 쇼핑몰이 있어 쇼핑을 원하는 사람에게 추천합니다.
    깔끔했습니다. 친절합니다.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 7월 30일
    Staff don’t understand English
    Big room Excellent breakfast A bit far from train station
    Sam
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 10일

    Ok value if you like walking

    The walls were pretty thin so we could hear everything in neighbouring room and the hallway. It wasn't conveniently located for the subway (at least a 10 min walk to the nearest station). Also not within walking distance to anything interesting unless you like high end shopping.
    Well mantained and nice lobby. Staff were also nice and helpful when needed. The automated check-in and out machines were convenient.
    Trienani
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 4월 29일
    There is no foods for moslem. The room was small
    The hotel location near some special places that had to visit in Osaka.
    Wilf_Laboren
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 17일

    Business Hotel, good for a city break.

    This is a business hotel, with all the bits and pieces that someone coming to Osaka for work needs. It is not the most spacious room I've had, but not the smallest either, it was ok. Not a place to stay for more than three nights on a city break. Saying that, it has good connections to two underground stations and a stone throw from one of the most exclusive avenues that Osaka has for shopping and by that I mean, Louis Vuitton, Vivienne Westwood and so many other shops I'm scared to eve look at. The price was right and the facilities spot on, the buffet breakfast included in the price catered mainly for Japanese customers, but a picky westerner could still set himself for the day.
    Alexander Lowery
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 14일
    Breakfast was adequate but not my favorite during my trip to Japan.
    Helpful staff, good service overall.
    Michael
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 9일

    Great hotel with facilities to match, bit of a walk for food

    Location could have been better, had to search around a bit for easy access food though there are convenience stores nearby for small stuff.
    Room was a good size, clean and well kept. Staff were very friendly, even when we asked for a large number of coathangers while we caught up washing. The coin laundry was great and very handy, only 300 yen for a wash, 100 for dry per half hour. Train station is a 8-10 min walk though you have a couple of lines to choose from.
    Sirikarn
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gal
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    SoonMeng
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    MariaBurke
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 10일

    Would stay again for sure, location and staff were great!

    The room was always too hot. When we tried to open a window or put some aircon on to cool the room down a bit, it did not work. We would wake up sweating. Break fast was good but got boring after the 4th day. Needs more fruit.
    The location was amazing to anyone into shopping, a 15 minute walk to Dontonbori, Orange street and various cool op shops. Trains were very close, could walk to Yotsubashi or Shinsaibashi station. Room was good size.
    SoonMeng
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tokuhiro
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Christine
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 16일

    Value for money. Friendly staff. Essential facilities to cover most needs.

    The room is a bit squeezy and not enough space to open up luggage to pack. Maybe good to have foldable bench or luggage deposit area for ease of packing. Room is a bit too warm as well.
    Bed is comfy and huge. Ease od using vending machine for video too. Love the humidifier too! Oh and I love the welcome gift (masks and coffee) for staying guests. It was very sweet of the hotel and we have extra gift for being there during new year period! :D
    jazmin
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 10일

    Pleasant. Does the job!

    If check in was available earlier than 2. (I have to pay 1000 yen if I want to check in at 12PM )
    Andres
    co

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Caitlin
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 6일

    Would stay again as the price was right and the location was good!

    Rooms were small, bed and pillow were quite firm.
    Location was great- 2 minute walk to Yotsubashi station. 15-20 minute walk to Dontonbori! (Or catch the subway right there). Hotel was nice and quiet.
이용 후기 로딩중