Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.9
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Trienani
    id

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 29, 2018
    There is no foods for moslem. The room was small
    The hotel location near some special places that had to visit in Osaka.
    Alexander Lowery
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 14, 2018
    Breakfast was adequate but not my favorite during my trip to Japan.
    Helpful staff, good service overall.
    Tokuhiro
    jp

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review Score

    10
    January 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jazmin
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 10, 2018

    Pleasant. Does the job!

    If check in was available earlier than 2. (I have to pay 1000 yen if I want to check in at 12PM )
    Andres
    co

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SK
    th

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 31, 2017
    The price rises on the weekend!
    Location, facilities especially the bath tube.
    Aganit K
    th

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 16, 2017
    room was old not clean so much but acceptable, Room wall was thin sometime you hear walk sound or hit wall sound from other room even you friend use bath tub you may hear it
    Staff was helpful, Location was good You can walk to shinsaibashi, have Life SuperMarket nearby You can buy cheap food after 2pm, around hotel was quiet
    Guilherme
    jp

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sam
    au

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 10, 2018

    Ok value if you like walking

    The walls were pretty thin so we could hear everything in neighbouring room and the hallway. It wasn't conveniently located for the subway (at least a 10 min walk to the nearest station). Also not within walking distance to anything interesting unless you like high end shopping.
    Well mantained and nice lobby. Staff were also nice and helpful when needed. The automated check-in and out machines were convenient.
    Wilf_Laboren
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 17, 2018

    Business Hotel, good for a city break.

    This is a business hotel, with all the bits and pieces that someone coming to Osaka for work needs. It is not the most spacious room I've had, but not the smallest either, it was ok. Not a place to stay for more than three nights on a city break. Saying that, it has good connections to two underground stations and a stone throw from one of the most exclusive avenues that Osaka has for shopping and by that I mean, Louis Vuitton, Vivienne Westwood and so many other shops I'm scared to eve look at. The price was right and the facilities spot on, the buffet breakfast included in the price catered mainly for Japanese customers, but a picky westerner could still set himself for the day.
    Michael
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 9, 2018

    Great hotel with facilities to match, bit of a walk for food

    Location could have been better, had to search around a bit for easy access food though there are convenience stores nearby for small stuff.
    Room was a good size, clean and well kept. Staff were very friendly, even when we asked for a large number of coathangers while we caught up washing. The coin laundry was great and very handy, only 300 yen for a wash, 100 for dry per half hour. Train station is a 8-10 min walk though you have a couple of lines to choose from.
    Sirikarn
    th

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gal
    il

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SoonMeng
    sg

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MariaBurke
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 10, 2018

    Would stay again for sure, location and staff were great!

    The room was always too hot. When we tried to open a window or put some aircon on to cool the room down a bit, it did not work. We would wake up sweating. Break fast was good but got boring after the 4th day. Needs more fruit.
    The location was amazing to anyone into shopping, a 15 minute walk to Dontonbori, Orange street and various cool op shops. Trains were very close, could walk to Yotsubashi or Shinsaibashi station. Room was good size.
    SoonMeng
    sg

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christine
    sg

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 16, 2018

    Value for money. Friendly staff. Essential facilities to cover most needs.

    The room is a bit squeezy and not enough space to open up luggage to pack. Maybe good to have foldable bench or luggage deposit area for ease of packing. Room is a bit too warm as well.
    Bed is comfy and huge. Ease od using vending machine for video too. Love the humidifier too! Oh and I love the welcome gift (masks and coffee) for staying guests. It was very sweet of the hotel and we have extra gift for being there during new year period! :D
    Caitlin
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 6, 2018

    Would stay again as the price was right and the location was good!

    Rooms were small, bed and pillow were quite firm.
    Location was great- 2 minute walk to Yotsubashi station. 15-20 minute walk to Dontonbori! (Or catch the subway right there). Hotel was nice and quiet.
    il

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...